Broke Sky (Independent Feature Film)

Directed by Thomas L. Callaway
Starring Will Wallace, Joe Unger and Bruce Glover
Music by Michael McCuistion, Lolita Ritmanis & Kristopher Carter
Featuring Greg Herzenach (guitars)
Music Supervision by Allison Freebairn Smith
Orchestrations by Michael McCuistion, Lolita Ritmanis & Kristopher Carter
Music Mixed by Mark Mattson and Mako Sujishi

BROKE SKY is quintessential southern noir—the story of Bucky and Earl, two county workers breaking their backs to keep the highways clean of roadkill under the scorching Texas sun. When a carcass-removal call turns up something far more disturbing than a flattened armadillo, best friends are torn apart by a decades-old secret that will have them questioning everything they think they know about each other.

SXSW Premiere

[nggallery id=12]

Music Production Stills

[nggallery id=11]

Film Production Stills

[nggallery id=10]

Film Production Behind The Scenes Stills

[nggallery id=13]